HAVE A LOOK AT OUR INTRODUCTION VIDEO

 

 

DENTIST MONTREAL

As a Montreal dentist, my primary focus is your oral health and my work philosophy is focused on prevention. It is important to prevent problems before they happen so make sure you consult our dentist Montreal services to make an informed decision. Who wants an infection or tooth fracture before an important event?

If you are looking for qualified dentist Montreal services, you have come to the right place. Our clinic is located on Jean-Talon Boulevard East (intersection rue Michelet) between Viau and Lacordaire exits on highway 40. Click the Contact tab to locate us on the map.

Our dental clinic Montreal services are provided with utmost care and our dental treatments are varied. From dental aesthetics such as teeth whitening and dental veneers/crowns to dental surgery such as wisdom teeth removal and even emergency services like root canal treatments, our team is dedicated to providing top quality pertaining to dentist Montreal services while answering all your questions about treatments and the steps to be taken.

During your first appointment in our clinic, we note your needs, expectations, worries and medical history. Following the examination of your mouth and the complete cleaning of your teeth, we give you your treatment plan with the pros and cons of each option as well as an approximation of the fees. Our secretaries can also submit estimates to your insurance company if you wish. We are here to meet your needs and help you make an informed decision.

If you are in Montreal or surrounding areas, we suggest a dental check-up twice a year where we will take X-rays if necessary and update you on your oral health situation.

A message for our young patients: we encourage you to visit us!

Our goal is to arm them from a young age with good habits to preserve the health of their teeth throughout their lives. The Régie de l 'assurance Maladie du Québec covers the vast majority of treatments for children aged 10 and under! For our part, we work with university insurers to offer student discounts.

A little anxious? Our Montreal dentists are aware that a dental appointment can be an important source of anxiety for many. To help our patients, we rely on a serene and comforting welcome, and we provide specialized and modern equipment. Our experienced team will take all the time necessary to listen to you and to explain to you the steps of the necessary treatments. In addition, we offer oral sedation for those who feel the need. Do not hesitate to contact us for more information.

Good to know: our dentists in Montreal can also place medication prescriptions at your pharmacy directly by phone. When your order is ready, a technician will phone you. All you need to do is go and pick up your medication. No need to hand in a prescription paper and be caught in endless waiting lines.

Your satisfaction is our best publicity!

Cosmetic Dentistry

A beautiful smile is a powerful asset. You want to whiten the color of your teeth? Change the shape? Our cosmetic dentist Montreal services offer you a range of options to improve the aesthetics of your teeth like white fillings, teeth whitening as well as dental veneers, crowns and dental bridges.

Dental Emergency

Suffering from a toothache? Your filling has fallen? Your tooth is broken? This kind of dental emergency can happen at any moment. It is imperative to come for a quick visit to consult our dental clinic montreal treatments! According to our experience, it is better to act quickly than to let things drag. A simple treatment can save you time and money and most importantly, give you a peace of mind.

Preventive Dentistry

Our dental clinic ensures the maintenance of your oral health and the prevention of mouth diseases. We follow the rules of the Ordre des Dentistes du Québec in recommending check-up visits twice a year for an oral health review and cleaning.

Dental Surgery

Our clinic specializes in different types of dental surgeries like wisdom tooth extraction or gum surgery. Call us now for a consultation.

Contact us now

Please do not hesitate to contact us by phone (514-900-2203) or by email (info@jemmadentiste.com) to get answers to your dental care questions. Our clinic offers you fast customer service to allow you to start the relevant treatments as soon as possible.

Documents and Prices

This section gives you information on the prices of various treatments provided by our office. You can also have access to various documents that you might find helpful.


  • 1.Qualified & Welcoming Team
  • 2.Professional Advice
  • 3.Warm Relaxing Atmosphere

Visit Us On FacebookVisit Us On YoutubeVisit Us On Google Plus

JETEZ UN COUP D'OEIL SUR NOTRE VIDÉO DE PRÉSENTATION

Dentiste Montreal

En tant que dentiste à montréal, Notre objectif principal est votre santé buccodentaire et notre philosophie de travail est axée sur la prévention. Il est important de prévenir les problèmes avant qu'ils ne surviennent. Qui souhaite être malpris avec une infection ou une fracture de dent avant un évènement important?

Notre clinique dentaire à montréal est située sur le boulevard Jean-Talon Est (intersection rue Michelet) entre les sorties Viau et Lacordaire de l'autoroute 40. Cliquez sur l'onglet Contact pour nous situer sur la carte.

Les soins dentaires que nous vous fournissons sont variés. Que ce soit de l'esthétique dentaire comme le blanchiment des dents et les couronnes dentaires, ou de la chirurgie dentaire comme les extractions de dents de sagesse, ou même des services d'urgence comme les traitements de canaux, notre équipe est dédiée à vous fournir des services de qualité tout en répondant à toutes vos questions concernant les traitements ou les démarches à faire.

Lors de votre premier rendez-vous dans notre clinique, nous notons vos besoins, vos attentes, vos inquiétudes et votre histoire médicale. Suite à l'examination de votre bouche et au nettoyage complet de vos dents, nous vous remettons votre plan de traitement avec les pours et les contres de chaque option ainsi qu'une approximation des frais. Nos secrétaires peuvent aussi soumettre des estimés à votre compagnie d’assurance si vous le désirez. Nous sommes là pour répondre à vos besoins et vous aider à prendre une décision éclairée.

Nous vous suggérons un examen dentaire deux fois par année où nous prendrons des radiographies si nécessaire et vous rappellerons nos conseils quant à votre situation buccodentaire.

Un message pour nos jeunes patients: nous vous encourageons à nous consulter!

Notre but est de leurs armer dès leur jeune âge de bonnes habitudes pour préserver la santé de leurs dents tout au long de leur vie. La Régie de l'assurance maladie du Québec couvre la grande majorité des traitements des enfants agées de 10 ans et moins! Pour notre part, nous collaborons avec les assurances universitaires pour offrir à nos patients des rabais étudiants.

Un peu anxieux? Nous sommes conscients du fait qu’un rendez-vous dentaire peut être une source importante d’anxiété pour plusieurs. Pour aider nos patients, nous misons sur un accueil serein et réconfortant, et nous fournissons des équipements spécialisés et modernes. Notre équipe expérimentée prendra tout le temps nécessaire afin de vous écouter et de vous expliquer les démarches des traitements nécessaires. De plus, nous offrons la sédation orale pour ceux et celles qui sentent le besoin. N’hésitez pas à nous contacter pour plus d’informations.

Bon à savoir: nous pouvons également placer des prescriptions de médicaments à votre pharmacie directement par téléphone. Lorsque votre commande est prête, une technicienne vous téléphonera pour que vous aller chercher vos médicaments. Ça vous évitera d'être pris dans des fils d'attente interminables.

Pour toute urgence dentaire, n'hésitez pas à communiquer avec nous rapidement au 514-900-2203.

Votre satisfaction est notre meilleure publicité!

EN SAVOIR PLUS

Esthétique dentaire

Un beau sourire est un atout puissant. Vous voulez éclaircir la couleur de vos dents? Changer la forme? Notre clinique dentaire vous offre une gamme d'options pour améliorer l'esthétique de vos dents comme les plombages blancs (composites), le blanchiment des dents ainsi que les facettes dentaires, couronnes dentaires et ponts dentaires.

Urgence dentaire

Vous souffrez d'un mal de dent? Votre plombage est tombé? Votre dent a cassé? Une urgence dentaire peut arriver en tout temps. Il est alors impératif de faire une visite rapide chez votre dentiste à montréal! Selon notre expérience, il vaut mieux agir rapidement que de laisser les choses traîner. Un simple traitement peut vous sauver du temps, de l'argent et vous donner une tranquilité d'esprit.

Dentisterie préventive

Notre clinique dentaire de montréal veille au maintien de votre santé buccodentaire et à la prévention des maladies de la bouche. Nous suivons la recommendation de l'Ordre des dentistes du Québec en vous convonquant deux fois par année pour votre examen de contrôle et nettoyage.

Chirurgie dentaire

Notre clinique se spécialise dans différents types de chirurgies dentaires comme les extractions de dents de sagesse ou les greffes de gencive. Appelez-nous pour une consultation.

Contactez-nous

N'hésitez pas à nous contacter par téléphone (514-900-2203) ou par courriel (info@jemmadentiste.com) pour avoir des réponses à vos questions concernant les soins dentaires. Notre clinique vous offre un service à la clientèle rapide afin de vous permettre de débuter les soins pertinents le plus tôt possible.

Prix et documents

Cette section vous donne des informations sur les prix des divers traitements fournis par nos dentistes. Vous pouvez aussi avoir accès à divers documents pouvant vous assister dans vos démarches et durant votre visite à notre bureau.

    • 1.Équipe accueillante et qualifiée
    • 2.Conseils professionnels
    • 3.Atmosphère chaleureuse

    Visit Us On FacebookVisit Us On YoutubeVisit Us On TwitterVisit Us On Google PlusVisit Us On Linkedin